Answered By: Michelle Kowalsky
Last Updated: Dec 04, 2015     Views: 11

Sometimes the person using the room right before you still has their device connected (only one allowed at a time).  If you take over a room right after another group, be sure to remind them to disconnect their device from the group room's Bluetooth (or else it might take 10 or 15 minutes for them to walk far enough away so it disconnects automatically!).